Beranda > Hiburan, TAmbAhAn > Tugas Drama

Tugas Drama

 

Ini adalah vidio pendek saya dengan teman2 saya..

Sebenarnya ini adalah tugas seni budaya, di suruh bikin drama, Jadi lucu ngeliat wajah kita di depan kamera.. wkwkwk😀

Kategori:Hiburan, TAmbAhAn
  1. Mei 18, 2013 pukul 7:45 pm

    I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers except this article is really a
    fastidious article, keep it up.

  2. Juli 5, 2013 pukul 2:18 am

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove
    me from that service? Many thanks!

  3. Juli 8, 2013 pukul 7:08 pm

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good thought, piece of writing is good, thats why i have read it entirely

  4. Juli 10, 2013 pukul 10:59 am

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion regarding this piece of writing here at this webpage, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

