Beranda > Motivasi > BE YOUR SELF!!!

BE YOUR SELF!!!

BE YOUR SELF

Jangan berubah agar
seseorang menyukaimu.
Jadilah diri sendiri, maka akan
datang orang yg tepat dan
menyayagimu tanpa syarat.

EX : status teman

Kategori:Motivasi
  1. Desember 20, 2012 pukul 11:11 pm

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my
    website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!
    !

    • Januari 1, 2013 pukul 1:00 pm

      hahaha, maybe you have the wrong person. but I thank you for visiting my blog ..🙂

  2. Desember 24, 2012 pukul 7:48 am

    Heya are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    • Januari 1, 2013 pukul 1:02 pm

      no thanks, maybe next time …🙂

  3. Mei 11, 2013 pukul 9:32 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i am happy to express that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.

    I such a lot for sure will make sure to don?
    t forget this site and provides it a look on a constant basis.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

